Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Cripe

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Cripe

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (219 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janet Romero

Janet Romero

November 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"I am so happy that the David Cripe team found. I have save over 50 percent on my car insurance and they have been extremely helpful and customer service has been phenomenal. I’ve recommended all my friend to their team, David Cripe State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Simon Figueroa

Simon Figueroa

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and attention from Miss Priscilla, she tries to help you at all times, good job 👍🏻"
Profile photo of christian esparza

christian esparza

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilynn was great! Made getting insurance on both my vehicles a breeze!"
Profile photo of Donald Thomas

Donald Thomas

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"always on the job."
Profile photo of Laureal Jackman

Laureal Jackman

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices! Tammy was so professional and transparent."
Profile photo of robert cervantes

robert cervantes

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best courteous,and professional ins Co l have ever deslt with."
Profile photo of renart celiku

renart celiku

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. My agent is best"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gates

Jennifer Gates

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I submitted a quote request online and received a personalized quote and call the first thing the next day. Thanks, Marilynn, for the help!"
Profile photo of Shawn Walker

Shawn Walker

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilynn was extremely helpful! This poor lady spent about 3 days helping me, I was extremely confused in my situation and she helped me sort it all out, and gave me coverage for my two cars for the best rate I've seen in years! Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Todd Stewart

Todd Stewart

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff. Tammy is great! Everyone you work with is very professional. Prompt attention to all of my concerns. I highly recommend for insurance agent."
Profile photo of T McLennan

T McLennan

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gave us a better deal with more coverage on our home than the company we’ve had since we purchased the home and they’ve been pleasant to communicate and do business with."
Profile photo of Marcus Robinson

Marcus Robinson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilynn did an amazing job providing quotes for home, auto and motorcycle. The process was effortless and I have zero complaints."
Profile photo of Rick Wiedeman

Rick Wiedeman

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, friendly service. Highly recommended. Walked through all the details with me so I could make the right decision."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Stallcup

Elizabeth Stallcup

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful and detailed!"
Profile photo of joe salinas

joe salinas

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is wonderful and has been a great help with answering any questions or concerns regarding our business with State Farm."
Profile photo of kiara marrero

kiara marrero

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"tammy really helped me out and had great customer service definitely 10/10"
Profile photo of Claudia Madrid

Claudia Madrid

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy, Fast and very knowledgeable! Thank you Marilyn 😊"
Profile photo of Erika Landin

Erika Landin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was quick in gathering all my info and putting together a quote for a new policy. We compared everything from my current insurance and it was a no-brainer. Thanks for making it so easy and convenient!"
Profile photo of Olga Ceron

Olga Ceron

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very Happy with State Farms . They are very friendly. I really recommend it to you all..."
Profile photo of Soothe Living

Soothe Living

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is awesome! She quoted me and my family affordable policies at good rates!"
Profile photo of Hitesh Pobari

Hitesh Pobari

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved out of state and went to a local DMV for license transfer, DMV person asked me to prove there was no gap in our auto coverages in last three years. Not knowing how to prove it quickly I reached out to Kelsey for help. Kelsey instantly understood what documents were needed and immediately emailed them to me as I waited at the window. I got the license transferred and was very impressed with Kelsey's knowledge, professionalism, speed and desire to help. She is a very strong asset to the TeamCripe."
Profile photo of Craig Rose

Craig Rose

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy provided excellent service and she understood what coverages were important to my family. We would recommend her to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Randal Kennedy

Randal Kennedy

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was quick, responsive, and professional. Walked me through the transition process from VA to TX. I highly recommend working with the agents in this office."
Profile photo of Perry Clark

Perry Clark

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 Star Service. Marilynn did a great job!"
Profile photo of Jamie Renae

Jamie Renae

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Marilynn regarding my new policies, as well as adding new items to them. She was very professional, sweet, helpful and a wonderful pleasure to work with."